Contact Us

Bridgemans Services Group

Mailing Address

Suite 440 – 3820 Cessna Drive
Richmond, BC
V7B 0A2

Tel: +1 604 210 5232

Head Office

Suite 440 – 3820 Cessna Drive
Richmond, BC
V7B 0A2

Tel: +1 604 210 5232

Europe

Paljassare tee 32a
Pohja-Tallinna Linnaosa
Tallinn, Estonia

Tel: +3725030662

Brian Grange
President / Partner

brian.grange@brgmans.com

Andrew Purdey
Vice President / Partner

andrew.purdey@brgmans.com

Courtney Hatfield
Business Manager

courtney.hatfield@brgmans.com

Suzanne Stunder
Marketing Manager

suzanne.stunder@brgmans.com

Matthew Froese
Quality Control Manager / Floatel Manager

matthew.froese@brgmans.com

Nicole Morrison
Executive Chef

nicole.morrison@brgmans.com

Helen Adams
Client Services Manager

Finance

Alex Barber
Director of Finance

alex.barber@brgmans.com

Jatinder Toor
Senior Accountant

jatinder.toor@brgmans.com

Technical / Project Management

Chris Aim
Operations Manager

chris.aim@brgmans.com

Kristina Long
Operations Manager 
Bridgemans Marine Transport

opskitimat@brgmans.com


Contact Us