Contact Us

Bridgemans Services Group

Mailing Address

Suite 440 – 3820 Cessna Drive
Richmond, BC
V7B 0A2

Tel: +1 604 210 5232

Head Office

(effective December 1, 2017)

Suite 440 – 3820 Cessna Drive
Richmond, BC
V7B 0A2

Tel: +1 604 210 5232

Europe

Paljassare tee 32a
Pohja-Tallinna Linnaosa
Tallinn, Estonia

Tel: +3725030662

Brian Grange
President / Partner

brian.grange@brgmans.com

Andrew Purdey
Vice President / Partner

andrew.purdey@brgmans.com

Paul Cheung
Partner

paul.cheung@brgmans.com

Peter Kuttel
Partner

peter.kuttel@brgmans.com

Courtney Hatfield
Business Manager

courtney.hatfield@brgmans.com

Suzanne Stunder
Marketing Manager

suzanne.stunder@brgmans.com

Matthew Froese
Hotel Operations / Corporate Manager

matthew.froese@brgmans.com

Mackenzie Hatfield
Project Administrator

mackenzie.hatfield@brgmans.com

Nicole Morrison
Executive Chef

nicole.morrison@brgmans.com

Finance

Neetu Raisinghani
Financial Controller

accounting@brgmans.com

Jatinder Toor
Senior Accountant

jatinder.toor@brgmans.com

Technical / Project Management

Tanel Hinno
Technical Manager

tanel.hinno@brgmans.com

Chris Aim
Operations Manager

chris.aim@brgmans.com

Contact Us