Contact Us

Bridgemans Services Group

Vancouver

PO Box 49151
3043 – 595 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC Canada
V7X 1J1

PO Box 8
610 – 1100 Melville Street
Vancouver, BC Canada
V6E 4A6

Tel: +1 604 210 5232

Europe

Paljassare tee 32a
Pohja-Tallinna Linnaosa
Tallinn, Estonia

Tel: +3725030662

Brian Grange
President / Partner

brian.grange@brgmans.com

Andrew Purdey
Vice President / Partner

andrew.purdey@brgmans.com

Paul Cheung
Partner

paul.cheung@brgmans.com

Peter Kuttel
Partner

peter.kuttel@brgmans.com

Courtney Hatfield
Business Manager

courtney.hatfield@brgmans.com

Suzanne Stunder
Marketing Manager

suzanne.stunder@brgmans.com

Matthew Froese
Hotel Operations / Corporate Manager

matthew.froese@brgmans.com

Mackenzie Hatfield
Project Administrator

mackenzie.hatfield@brgmans.com

Nicole Morrison
Executive Chef

nicole.morrison@brgmans.com

Finance

Zahra Tashkini
Senior Financial Controller

accounting@brgmans.com

Hugh Robertson
Junior Accountant

hugh.robertson@brgmans.com

Technical / Project Management

Tanel Hinno
Technical Manager

tanel.hinno@brgmans.com

Contact Us