Contact Us

Bridgemans Services Group

Head Office

Suite 440 – 3820 Cessna Drive
Richmond, BC
V7B 0A2

Tel: +1 604 210 5232

Europe

Paljassare tee 32a
Pohja-Tallinna Linnaosa
Tallinn, Estonia

Tel: +3725030662

Bridgemans Marine Transport

4935 Kitamaat Village Road
Kitimat, BC
V8C 2G7

Tel: +1 250 407-2519

Brian Grange
President / Partner

brian.grange@brgmans.com

Andrew Purdey
Vice President / Partner

andrew.purdey@brgmans.com

Courtney Hatfield
Business Manager

courtney.hatfield@brgmans.com

Suzanne Stunder
Marketing Manager

suzanne.stunder@brgmans.com

Matthew Froese
Quality Control Manager / Floatel Manager

matthew.froese@brgmans.com

Ian Gabriel
Business Analyst & Document Controller

ian.gabriel@brgmans.com

Finance

Alex Barber
Director of Finance

alex.barber@brgmans.com

Jatinder Toor
Senior Accountant

jatinder.toor@brgmans.com

Teo Praznikov
Financial Controller - BMT

teodosi.praznikov@brgmans.com

Technical / Project Management

Chris Aim
Operations Manager - Trinidad

chris.aim@brgmans.com

Dave Holliss
Operations Manager - Kitimat

opskitimat@brgmans.com


Contact Us